Menu
Your Cart

Fiction and related items

Fiction and related items
This collection of short stories is set around the DART - the Dublin Area Rapid Transport system - and includes two eavesdropping train passengers who learn more than they bargained for about their own love lives and an office worker who imagines herself as an undercover agent...
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter. 'Compulsive, addictive and gripping - a truly five star read! Geraldine Hogan Responding to reports of deadly screams in the Ironbridge Gorge, Detective Sergeant Je..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
It is 1940 and Britain is at war with Germany. In London, eighteen-year-old Susan Banks longs to do her duty. Her secret ambition is to learn to fly - to serve her country and realise her dream. But she knows it is out of the question for a girl like her; a foundling, unwanted and unloved and depend..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
'A nail-biting chiller that is gritty, action-packed and so compulsively readable putting it down is simply not an option...' 5* Reader Review Can she catch the killer before someone else is silenced for good...? Detective Hanlon is addicted to violence. She likes the rush, the danger, the losin..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
From the bestselling author of Stalker. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole. 'Unputdownable. Gemma Rogers has delivered a nail-biting thriller that grips to the very last page.' Keri Beevis 'A cracking read. Brilliantly written characters and a gripping plot. Highly recomme..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
‘A beautifully written edge-of-your-seat thriller that had me guessing right until the end.’ Dreda Say Mitchell A dark secret and a deadly score to settle... In 1997 teenager Sophie White and her three girlfriends decide they want to lose their innocence before summer is over. Roping in her chi..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
She’d do anything for her boy… Vanessa Sawyer knows all about pain. She’s felt it every day since marrying the boy who fathered her baby in high school. All he’s meant are broken bones, broken heart and broken dreams. But he also brought her the love of her life. When her son Wren was born, he..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
When you’re working undercover the smallest mistake can cost you your life. 'A riveting read full of tension and suspense with a vivid cast of characters and an enticing plot.' Heather Burnside Detective Constable Bailey Morgan has been out of the undercover game since her last job went horrib..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
A Nurse's body is found mutilated in her own home the morning after a date. With a very specific modus operandi, Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan knows exactly who the offender is: the trouble is he's currently serving a long stretch in prison. As the murders escalate it becomes evident there m..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
By: Alex Khan
Zara Das is Bollywood’s hottest property, her every move watched by the eyes of the press. Riding high from the success of a string of blockbusters, she has the world at her feet, but the scandal from her latest film threatens to dethrone her as Bollywood’s reigning queen. So when superstar direc..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
Recently widowed, Stella Rothchild is no stranger to the ghosts of the past, but the move from Michigan back to her roots near Memphis, Tennessee is supposed to be about the future. Her two energetic young sons are thriving in their new school. Stella's got a great job managing successful nursery 'I..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
Caleb Hawkins can never forget what happened in the woods twenty-one years ago. Every seven years, his home town succumbs to a terrible curse. Terrible, unspeakable crimes take place - a collective madness that has given Hawkins Hollow the reputation of a village possessed. It's this modern-day lege..
$7.00
Ex Tax:$6.36
Showing 1 to 12 of 1046 (88 Pages)