Menu
Your Cart

Childrens Teenage and educational

Childrens Teenage and educational
Literary Critters
-40 %
By: Zondervan
Literary Critters is a truly unique picture book, introducing young readers to classic literary figures and encouraging them to use their imaginations. As William Shakesbear visits his fellow Literary Critter Guild members, he’s greeted with lots of advice from his author friends and has some advent..
$14.99 RRP $24.99
Ex Tax:$13.63
Which is more dangerous - a future you can't see - or one that you can? London, 1913 Twelve-year-old Maud Mulligan knows there's no future for her in London, in the rat-infested slum where she grew up. But in the tunnel under the river are fortune tellers, Seers, who will tell your fortune f..
$22.99
Ex Tax:$20.90
A heartwarming story about Alfie, who may not be the bravest dog, but just might be the kindest, by Richard Harris 2019 Australian of the Year and key member of the international cave-diving team that rescued the Wild Boar soccer team. A heartwarming picture book about kindness by Australian of t..
$19.99
Ex Tax:$18.17
WINNER: 2023 CBCA Book of the Year, Younger Readers 'You don't have to carry the weight of the world in your tool belt.' Annie Shearer lives in the country town of Upson Downs with her best friend, an adopted stray dog called Runt. The two share a very special bond. After years evading ..
$24.99
Ex Tax:$22.72
Jurassic Park meets Stranger Things in a story where the creatures are out of this world! After following his mum to her top-secret new job, Bernie finds himself on a mysterious remote island inside the Bass Strait Triangle. The scientists working there call it Monster Island, and Bernie soon d..
$16.99
Ex Tax:$15.45
By: H. Hayek
Huda yawns loudly and stretches out her arms. Almost like she's bored in science class and waiting for the bell to go for lunch. Except we're not at school, we're in police custody. Because of her stupid idea. When her dad loses his job as a security officer and has to work interstate, Huda convi..
$15.99
Ex Tax:$14.54
Do you have what it takes to become a doctor, a medical scientist or to work in public health? Find out all about the incredible life-saving jobs you could do, from training to become a heart surgeon or a paramedic to working as a psychologist or even travelling to the most extreme areas of the worl..
$16.99
Ex Tax:$15.45
This is the dangerous story of Trilby Moffat, who took on one of the most treacherous jobs of all time. Well . . . outside of time, to be precise. For fans of Nevermoor and Lemony Snicket. This is NOT just any old book. THIS is a legal document. It contains a truthful record of how Trilby Moffat wa..
$16.99
Ex Tax:$15.45
What if the Blue Fairy wasn’t supposed to help Pinocchio? ‘Star light, star bright, first star I see tonight ...’ So begins the wish that changes everything—for Geppetto, the Blue Fairy and a little puppet named Pinocchio. The Blue Fairy isn’t supposed to grant wishes in the village of Pariva, but s..
$17.99
Ex Tax:$16.35
This is the story of women who fought during WWI, but not as nurses or ambulance drivers. In 1917 sixteen-year-old Jean McLain is working as a post-office assistant in England. But when she wins a national Morse code competition, the British army makes a request Jean cannot refuse – to take a s..
$17.99
Ex Tax:$16.35
Vengeful, vain and vicious, the Disney Villains are so bad ... it's good. With 80 pages of unique, stylised art to colour, explore the dark side of your favourite iconic films...
$14.99
Ex Tax:$13.63
What if Tiana made a deal that changed everything? Sometimes, life in the Big Easy is tough. No-one knows that better than Tiana, though she also believes that hard work can go a long way. But when the notorious Dr. Facilier backs her into a corner, she has no other choice but to accept an offer tha..
$17.99
Ex Tax:$16.35
Showing 1 to 12 of 1165 (98 Pages)