Menu
Your Cart

Economics finance business and management

Economics finance business and management
Value s
New In Store Low Stock
REMAINDER MARKED -THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘A radical book that speaks out accessibly’ BONO ‘Indispensable … This is the essential handbook’ CHRISTINE LAGARDE ‘A remarkably good read’ GILLIAN TETT, Financial Times ‘A landmark achievement’ WILL HUTTON, Observer What do you value W..
$34.99
Ex Tax:$31.81
The Cult of We
In Store
REMAINDER MARKED -‘An amazing portrait of how grifters came to be called visionaries and high finance lost its mind.’ Charles Duhigg, bestselling author of The Power of Habit The definitive inside story of WeWork, its audacious founder, and the companys epic unravelling from the journalists who f..
$34.99
Ex Tax:$31.81
The Antisocial Network
One Copy Remaining
REMAINDER MARKED -This is definitive take on the wildest story of the year— the David-vs.-Goliath GameStop short squeeze, a tale of fortunes won and lost overnight that may end up changing Wall Street forever. Bestselling author Ben Mezrich offers a gripping, beat-by-beat account of how a loosely a..
$32.99
Ex Tax:$29.99
Social Media Secrets
One Copy Remaining
REMAINDER MARKED -The social media secrets that experts and top professionals use. Get results fast with this quick, easy guide to the fundamentals of social media for business. Includes how to: • Plan • Promote • Post • Position • Monitor • Be real • Be ethical..
$17.99
Ex Tax:$16.35
Mother of Invention
One Copy Remaining
REMAINDER MARKED -WATERSTONES BEST POLITICAL BOOKS OF THE YEAR 2021 LONGLISTED FOR THE ANDREW CARNEGIE MEDAL ‘I am absurdly excited for this book’ Caroline Criado Perez Bestselling author Katrine Marçal reveals the shocking ways our deeply ingrained ideas about gender continue to hold us back. ..
$32.99
Ex Tax:$29.99
Millennial Black
One Copy Remaining
REMAINDER MARKED -For fans of Slay in Your Lane and Little Black Book, this is the much-needed roadmap for young Black women to succeed in the workplace From tips on setting boundaries, and avoiding the race pay gap, through advice on building your own ‘lady gang’, establishing your value and being..
$29.99
Ex Tax:$27.26
Emotional Intelligence For Sales Leadership
One Copy Remaining
REMAINDER MARKED - Develop the critical soft skills required for high-performance sales…Chronic complainers, no accountability finger-pointers, or learning-resistant laggards—these culture-killers costs sales organizations more in productivity than being weak in the so-called hard skills of selling..
$32.99
Ex Tax:$29.99
The Barefoot Investor
One Copy Remaining -9 %
**This Classic Edition has been updated for 2022 and beyond** THE ALL-TIME #1 AUSTRALIAN BESTSELLER This is the only money guide you’ll ever need. That’s a bold claim, given there are thousands of finance books on the shelves. Yet there’s a reason this book is in one in every 20 Australian homes. Yo..
$29.99 RRP $32.99
Ex Tax:$27.26
Atlas of the Heart
One Copy Remaining
This major new work from the international bestselling author of Gifts of Imperfection and Dare to Lead examines the 87 emotions and experiences that define us, and provides a compelling framework to help us all become more emotionally fluent and connected. In her latest book, five-time #1 New Yo..
$45.00
Ex Tax:$40.91
Bean Counters
Special Order Item 10-14 Days
'A devastating expose.' - Mail on Sunday They helped cause the 2008 financial crash. They created a global tax avoidance industry. They lurk behind the scenes at every level of government... The world's 'Big Four' accountancy firms - PwC, Deloitte, Ernst & Young, and KPMG - have become a gil..
$22.99
Ex Tax:$20.90
Leadership Strategy and Tactics
Special Order Item 10-14 Days
Decorated ex-US Navy SEAL officer Jocko Willink delivers hard-won leadership principles that have been tested and proven on the battlefield, in business and in life. Leadership Strategy and Tactics takes the guesswork out of leadership by translating theory into practical skills and manoeuvers that ..
$32.99
Ex Tax:$29.99
You Can Negotiate Anything How to Get What You Wa
Special Order Item 10-14 Days
Showing 1 to 12 of 403 (34 Pages)