You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

home-icon

Categories

  • Cart

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hark, Its Me, Ruby Lee

  • Author: Lisa Shanahan
  • Product Code: 9780734416568
  • Availability: In Stock
$16.99 $15.00
Ruby Lee is a little girl with a very big imagination. Every week Ruby's teacher, Mrs Majestic-Jones, asks special people to do special jobs in her class. Ruby would do anything to be the messenger, as she's the best in her class at announcing. But will her wild imagination get in the way? A delightful story about an adorable and irrepressible heroine from CBCA award-winning author Lisa Shanahan and Illustrators Australia award-winner Binny. Perfect for fans of CHARLIE AND LOLA and OLIVIA. Short-listed for the CBCA Book of the Year: Early Childhood.